IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET IJET

Personale

Presso l'Istituto attualmente operano:

NumeroFunzione
6Amministrativo
10Assegnista
2Associato
20Ricercatore
1Segreteria scientifica
8Tecnico
4Tecnologo

Nome Telefono E-mail
Mario Allegra 091/6809 219 mario.allegra@itd.cnr.it
Gianna Anselmi 010/6475 317 anselmi@itd.cnr.it
Salvatore Arbisi 091 6809706 salvo.arbisi@itd.cnr.it
Marco Arrigo 091/6809 206 marco.arrigo@itd.cnr.it
Vincenza Benigno 010/6475 351 benigno@itd.cnr.it
Luca Bernava 010 6475 340 bernava@itd.cnr.it
Stefania Bocconi 010/6475 503 bocconi@itd.cnr.it
Rosa Bottino 010/6475 676 bottino@itd.cnr.it
Giovanni Caruso 010/6475 327 caruso@itd.cnr.it
Andrea Ceregini ceregini@itd.cnr.it
Giuseppe Chiazzese 091/6809 204 giuseppe.chiazzese@itd.cnr.it
Antonella Chifari 091/6809 215 antonella.chifari@itd.cnr.it
Augusto Chioccariello +39 0106475319 augusto@itd.cnr.it
Alessandro Corsale 091-6555.008 alessandro.corsale@itd.cnr.it
Francesca Maria Dagnino +39 010 6475 358 dagnino@itd.cnr.it
Valentina Dal Grande 091 6809 217 valentina.dalgrande@itd.cnr.it
Paola Denaro +39 091 6809 260 paola.denaro@itd.cnr.it
Giuliana Dettori 010 6475 683 dettori@itd.cnr.it
Doriana Dhrami 0916809202 doriana.dhrami@itd.cnr.it
Onofrio Di Giuseppe 091/6809 208 daniele.digiuseppe@itd.cnr.it
Selene Dodici dodici@itd.cnr.it
Jeffrey Earp 010/6475 681 jeffrey.earp@itd.cnr.it
Chiara Fante 010/6475 315 fante@itd.cnr.,it
Lucia Ferlino 010/6475 343 ferlino@itd.cnr.it
Laura Freina +39 010 6475 364 freina@itd.cnr.it
Giovanni Fulantelli 091/6809 220 giovanni.fulantelli@itd.cnr.it
Manuel Gentile 091 6809 214 manuel.gentile@itd.cnr.it
Stefania Manca +39 0106475325 manca@itd.cnr.it
Flavio Manganello 0106475320 manganello@itd.cnr.it
Gianluca Merlo 091-6809.240 gianluca.merlo@itd.cnr.it
Linda Messineo 091-6809.606 linda.messineo@itd.cnr.it
Antonio Migliore 091 6809244 antonio.migliore@itd.cnr.it
Giorgio Olimpo 010/6475 311 olimpo@itd.cnr.it
Simona Ottaviano 091/6809 205 simona.ottaviano@itd.cnr.it
Sabrina Panesi 0106475303 panesi@itd.cnr.it
Paola Parodi 010/6475 318 parodi@itd.cnr.it
Marcello Passarelli passarelli@itd.cnr.it
Donatella Persico 010/6475 313 persico@itd.cnr.it
Francesca Pozzi 010/6475 338 pozzi@itd.cnr.it
Maria Cecilia Reyes reyes@itd.cnr.it
Giorgio Robino robino@itd.cnr.it
Marta Romagnoli romagnoli@itd.cnr.it
Caterina Roseo 010/6475 303 roseo@itd.cnr.it
Luigi Sarti 010 6475 320 luigi.sarti@itd.cnr.it
Sonia Schenone 010/6475 347 schenone@itd.cnr.it
Luciano Seta 091/6809 209 luciano.seta@itd.cnr.it
Davide Taibi 091 6809 216 davide.taibi@itd.cnr.it
Mauro Tavella 010/6475 321 tavella@itd.cnr.it
Giovanni Todaro 091 6809 241 giovanni.todaro@itd.cnr.it
Guglielmo Trentin 010/6475 329 guglielmo.trentin@cnr.it
Vincenza Zito 091/6809 203 vincenza.zito@itd.cnr.it